Chopin: 4 Piano works with orchestra - Ezaki

Chopin: 4 Piano works with orchestra - Ezaki

Triton  OVCT-00091

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Chamber

Chopin: Variations on the theme "La ci darem la mano" of "Don Juan" in B-flat major, Op. 2; Fantasia on Polish themes in A major, Op. 13; Concert Rondo "Krakowiak", Op. 14; Andante Spinato and Grand Polonaise Brillante in E-flat major, Op. 22

Masako Ezaki (piano)
Asuka Sezaki, Erina Kato (violins)
Gentaro Sakaguchi, Maki Nishimura (violas)
Shohei Uwamori (cello)
Shinju Nishiyama (bass)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no