Beethoven: Symphonies 1 & 9 - Schuricht

Beethoven: Symphonies 1 & 9 - Schuricht

Altus  ALTSA-239

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: Symphonies 1 & 9

Agnes Giebel, soprano
Margo Hoffgen, mezzo
Ragnar Ulfung, tenor
Eduard Wollitz, bass
Choeur et Orchestre National de l'ORTF
Carl Schuricht

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no