Berlioz: Symphonie fantastique - Munch

Berlioz: Symphonie fantastique - Munch

Altus  ALTSA-229

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Stravinsky: Requiem Canticles
Debussy: La Mer
Berlioz: Symphonie fantastique

Denise Sharley, contralto
Pierre Thau, bass
Chœurs Elisabeth Brasseur
Orchestre de Paris
Charles Munch

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no