Schubert: Adrast - Schulz

Schubert: Adrast - Schulz

Ars Produktion  ARS 38 114

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Schubert: Adrast, D. 137; Szene aus Faust, D. 126 (orch. Ernst Naumann); Ellens Gesang II, D. 838 (orch. Brahms); Erlkonig, D. 328 (orch. Berlioz)

Barbara Berens, soprano
Martin Nagy, bass
Steffen Lachenmann, tenor
Kammerchor Potsdam
Brandenburgische Philharmonie
Gernot Schulz

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no