Mozart: Serenade No. 13 - Karajan

Mozart: Serenade No. 13 - Karajan

Warner Music (Japan)  WPCS-12686

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mozart: Eine Kleine Nachtmusik; Ave verum corpus*; German Dances, K. 602 No. 3; German Dances, K. 600 No. 5; German Dances, K. 605 No. 3
Handel: Water Music (excerpts)

Wiener Singverein*
Berliner Philharmoniker
Philharmonia Orchestra*
Herbert von Karajan

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no