Chopin, Lizst, Debussy, Bach-Busoni - Kaneko

Chopin, Lizst, Debussy, Bach-Busoni - Kaneko

Esoteric  ESSO-10001

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Chopin: Polonaise No. 6 in A flat major, Op. 53; Barcarole in F sharp major, Op. 60; Nocturne No. 2 in E-flat major, Op. 9 No. 2; Étude Op. 10 No. 3; Waltz No. 1 in E-flat major, Grande valse brillante Op. 18
Liszt: Hungarian Rhapsody No.12 in C-sharp minor
Debussy: Golliwogg’s Cakewalk from Children's Corner
Bach-Busoni: Chorale Prelude "I call to Thee, Lord Jesus Christ"

Miyuji Kaneko, piano

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


4 of 4 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no